Portal Login | Search
For the term 2020-2021

Local Banks

  • Asia United Bank Mr. Manuel A. Gomez President Mr. Jacob C. Ng EVP/Head, Branch Banking Group
  • BDO Unibank, Inc. Mr. Nestor V. Tan President & Chief Executive Officer Mr. Jesus A. Jacinto, Jr. Vice Chairman
  • BDO Private Bank, Inc. Mr. Albert S. Yeo President Mr. Gerardo Clemente C. Rivera Head/Treasury Group
  • Bank of Commerce Mr. Michelangelo R. Aguilar President & CEO Mr. Felipe Martin F. Timbol EVP/Head of Treasury Group
  • Bank of the Philippine Islands Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco President & CEO Dino Rudyardo F. Gasmen Treasurer
  • China Banking Corporation Mr. William C. Whang President Romeo D. Uyan, Jr. Chief Operating Officer
  • CTBC Bank (Philippines) Corporation Mr. Oliver D. Jimeno President & CEO Mr. William B. Go Vice Chairman
  • Development Bank of the Philippines Mr. Emmanuel G. Herbosa President & CEO
  • East West Banking Corp. Mr. Antonio C. Moncupa, Jr. Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Mr. Jonathan T. Gotianun Chairman of the Board
  • Land Bank of the Philippines Ms. Cecilia C. Borromeo President & CEO Mr. Julio D. Climaco Executive Vice President
  • Maybank Philippines, Inc. Abigail Tina M. Del Rosario President & CEO Mr. Andy Yeoh Keong SVP/Head, Global Markets
  • Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company Mr. Fabian S. Dee President Mr. Fernand Antonio A. Tansingco SEVP/Head of Financial Markets Sector
  • Philippine Bank of Communications Ms. Patricia May T. Siy President & Chief Executive Officer Mr. John Howard D. Medina Executive Vice President/COO
  • Philippine National Bank Mr. Florido P. Casuela Acting President Mr. Leonilo G. Coronel Vice Chairman
  • Philippine Trust Company Dr. Jaime C. Laya Chairman Mr. Carlos A. Pinpin, Jr. President
  • Philippine Veterans Bank Mr. Roberto F. De Ocampo Chairman/Chief Executive Officer Mr. Renato A. Claravall President & COO
  • Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation Mr. Eugene S. Acevedo President & CEO Mr. Redentor C. Bancod Senior Executive Vice President
  • Robinsons Bank Corporation Mr. Elfren Antonio S. Sarte President & Chief Executive Officer Ms. Ma. Regina N. Lumain Senior Vice President/Treasurer
  • Security Bank Corporation Mr. Sanjiv Vohra President & CEO Mr. Eduardo M. Olbes Executive Vice President
  • Union Bank of the Philippines Mr. Edwin R. Bautista President & CEO Mr. Jose Emmanuel U. Hilado Senior Executive Vice President / Treasurer

Foreign Banks

  • Australia and New Zealand Banking Group, Ltd. Mr. Jesus Plaridel Santiago, Jr. Country Head, Philippines Ms. Ma. Arlene D. Lotilla Executive Vice President / Head, Global Markets
  • Bangkok Bank PCL-Manila Branch Mr. Varot Samakoses Vice President & Branch Manager Ms. Oliver Bulaong AVP/Compliance Officer
  • Bank of America, NA-Manila Branch Mr. Vincent Noel P. Valdepeñas Country Manager Ms. Marie Therese D. Brillantes Vice President
  • Bank of China Mr. Hu Xinquan Country Head Mr. Michael Angelo De La Cruz Managing Director
  • Cathay United Bank Co. Ltd. (Manila Branch) Mr. Hai-Ching Chen SVP/General Manager Ms. Olivia P. Joves VP & Deputy Compliance Officer
  • Chang Hwa Commercial Bank Ltd., Manila Branch Mr. Kwang-Wu Liu VP & General Manager Ms. Ma. Victoria M. Salvador VP & Chief Compliance Officer
  • Citibank N.A Mr. Aftab Ahmed Country Officer Atty. Angelica Pia Lacson Country Legal Counsel
  • CIMB Bank Phils. Mr. Vijay Manoharan Chief Executive Officer Atty. Mary Joyce Sasan Chief Compliance Officer
  • Deutsche Bank AG Mr. Michael S. Chua Chief Country Officer Mr. Rhoneil S. Fajardo Director & Country Chief Operating Officer
  • First Commercial Bank, Ltd. (Manila Branch) Mr. Hsiang-Hung Tsai SAVP/General Manager Mr. Ching-Fu Huang AVP & Deputy General Manager
  • Hua Nan Commercial Bank Ltd. (Manila Branch) Mr. Wen-Tang Wang General Manager Atty. Ione Fay S. Canto Chief Compliance Officer
  • Industrial Bank of Korea (Manila Branch) Mr. Hee Seok Jeong Country Head/General Manager Mr. Bonifacio S. Santos VP & Chief Compliance Officer
  • ING Bank, N.V Mr. Leoncio Palanca Jr. Country Manager
  • Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited-Manila Branch Mr. Sun Yanming General Manager Xinyi Liu Deputy General Manager
  • JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A (Manila Branch) Mr. Carlos Ma. G. Mendoza Senior Country Officer Mr. Richard Lee Executive Director
  • KEB Hana Bank (Manila Branch) Mr. Taesun Yoon General Manager Jong Seon Ryu Treasurer
  • Mega International Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. Mr. Michael Po Ling Lee VP and General Manager Ms. Lourdes de Jesus Sanchez VP and Chief Compliance Officer
  • Mizuho Bank Limited Mr. Ken Matsuo General Manager Mr. Shigeyuki Yagi Joint General Manager
  • MUFG Bank, Ltd. Mr. Takeshi Hashida Managing Director and Country Head Ms. Lorna Leah G. Bongcayao Director & Chief Risk Officer
  • Shinhan Bank (Manila Branch) Mr. Shin Taek Jang President/Country Head Mr. Cheol Kyu Lee Senior Vice President
  • Standard Chartered Bank Ms. Lynette Ortiz Chief Executive Officer Ms. Rowena Kapunan Head, Compliance (Phils. & ASA Cluster)
  • Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Mr. Kentaro Shigei Country Head and Managing Director Ms. Irma de Guzman-Bolos Senior Executive Director
  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation, Ltd. Mr. Sandeep Uppal President & Chief Executive Officer Mr. Henry Bremridge Chief Compliance Officer
  • United Overseas Bank Limited (Manila Branch) Mr. Arthur Vincent D. Chung Country Manager Mr. Roy B. Almero VP/Head of Technology and Operations

Updated as of 05 June 2022

Universal and commercial banks that are interested to join the BAP membership may call us at +632 810 3858, email us at [email protected] or fill out our online contact form to know about qualification requirements.